Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

Head of Faculty: Mrs J Catchpole
Mrs L Field

Mr J Statham
Ms A Daya
Mr J Smith
Mathematics & Computing
Dr T Dennis
Miss K Holyman
Miss H Das
Mr J Thompson
Mr J Charalambous
Mr T Morris
Head of Computing: Ms R Dosanjh
Head of Faculty: Mr T Walker
Miss A Corten
Miss L Fleming
Miss L Griffin
Mrs J Crane
Mr S Daniel
Mrs L Marriott
Mrs C Smith
Mrs D Thornton
Social Studies
Head of Faculty: Mr M Frost
Miss E Booth
Miss A Bowles
Mr M Burder
Miss E Carter
Mrs D Clayfield
Miss K Davies
Mrs T Magee
Mr P Malpass
Art & Design
Head of Faculty: Mrs R Lyons
Mr P Bulmer
Mrs K Hodges
Miss M Lloyd
Miss L Harbottle
Physical Education
Head of Faculty: Mr A Thompson
Miss R Enion
Mr G Pearson
Miss H Sharp

Mr J Southwart
Modern Languages  
Head of Faculty: Ms G Jauzelon  
Mr G Vende  
Performing Arts
Head of Faculty: Miss C Shardlow
Miss E Carter
Mrs J Oxbrough
Learning Support
Head of Faculty: Mr L Marvell
Senior Teaching Assistants/Mentors
Mrs R Workman                                                              
Cover Supervisor

Mr J White                                                                     

CSC Manager 
Mrs H Smith                                                                 

King Edward VII Science and Sport College is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England with Company Number 8158225 and has a registered office at Warren Hills Road, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 4UW