Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

English
Head of Faculty: Mrs J Catchpole jcatchpole@kinged.org.uk
Mrs L Field

lfield@kinged.org.uk

Ms A Daya adaya@kinged.org.uk
Mr J Smith  jsmith@kinged.org.uk
Mathematics & Computing
Dr T Dennis tdennis@kinged.org.uk
Miss H Das hdas@kinged.org.uk
Mr J Thompson jthompson@kinged.org
Mr J Charalambous jcharalambous@kinged.org.uk
Mr T Morris  tmorris@kinged.org.uk
Head of Computing: Ms R Dosanjh rdosanjh@kinged.org.uk
Science
Head of Faculty: Mr T Walker twalker@kinged.org.uk
Miss A Corten acorten@kinged.org.uk
Miss L Fleming lfleming@kinged.org.uk
Miss L Griffin lgriffin@kinged.org.uk
Mrs J Crane jcrane@kinged.org.uk
Mr S Daniel sdaniel@kinged.org.uk
Mrs L Marriott lmarriott@kinged.org.uk
Mrs C Smith csmith@kinged.org.uk
Mrs D Thornton dthornton@kinged.org.uk
Mr D Vijay dvijay@kinged.org.uk
Social Studies
Mr M Frost mfrost@kinged.org.uk
Miss E Booth ebooth@kinged.org.uk
Miss A Bowles abowles@kinged.org.uk
Mrs E Parker eparker@kinged.org.uk
Mrs D Clayfield dclayfield@kinged.org.uk
Miss K Davies kdavies@kinged.org.uk
Mrs T Magee tmagee@kinged.org.uk
Mr P Malpass pmalpass@kinged.org.uk
Mr J White jwhite@kinged.org.uk
Art & Design
Head of Faculty: Mrs R Lyons rlyons@kinged.org.uk
Mr P Bulmer pbulmer@kinged.org.uk
Mrs K Hodges khodges@kinged.org.uk
Miss M Lloyd mlloyd@kinged.org.uk
Miss L Harbottle  lharbottle@kinged.org.uk
Physical Education
Head of Faculty: Mr A Thompson athompson@kinged.org.uk
Miss R Enion renion@kinged.org.uk
Mr G Pearson gpearson@kinged.org.uk
Miss H Sharp hsharp@kinged.org.uk
Mr S Bennett sbennett@kinged.org.uk
Modern Languages  
Head of Faculty: Ms G Jauzelon gjauzelon@kinged.org.uk  
Mr G Vende  gvende@kinged.org.uk  
     
Performing Arts
Head of Faculty: Miss C Shardlow cshardlow@kinged.org.uk
Mrs E Parker eparker@kinged.org.uk
Mrs J Oxbrough joxbrough@kinged.org.uk
Learning Support
   
Senior Teaching Assistants/Mentors
Mrs R Workman                                                                        rworkman@kinged.org.uk
 
Cover Supervisor

                                                                              

CSC Manager 
Mrs H Smith                                                                           hsmith@kinged.org.uk

King Edward VII Science and Sport College is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England with Company Number 8158225 and has a registered office at Warren Hills Road, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 4UW