Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

English
Head of Faculty: Mrs J Catchpole jcatchpole@kinged.org.uk
Miss H Adadir habadir@kinged.org.uk
Miss T Bennett tbennett@kinged.org.uk
Miss L Fahey lfahey@kinged.org.uk
Mrs L Field ifield@kinged.org.uk
Mrs N Pye npye@kinged.org.uk
Mathematics & Computing
Head of Faculty: Ms J Palmer jpalmer@kinged.org.uk
Mr A Aston aashton@kinged.org.uk
Mrs M Bolton mbolton@kinged.org.uk
Dr T Dennis tdennis@kinged.org.uk
Miss K Holyman kholyman@kinged.org.uk
Mr P Terzaga pterzaga@kinged.org.uk
Head of Computing: Ms R Dosanjh rdosanjh@kinged.org.uk
Science
Head of Faculty: Mrs D Thornton dthornton@kinged.org.uk
Miss A Corten acorten@kinged.org.uk
Miss L Fleming lfleming@kinged.org.uk
Miss L Griffin lgriffin@kinged.org.uk
Mrs J Crane jcrane@kinged.org.uk
Mr S Daniel sdaniel@kinged.org.uk
Mrs E Marriott emarriott@kinged.org.uk
Dr J Pye jpye@kinged.org.uk
Mrs C Smith  
Mr T Walker twalker@kinged.org.uk
Social Studies
Head of Faculty: Mr M Frost mfrost@kinged.org.uk
Mr M Allen mallen@kinged.org.uk
Miss E Booth ebooth@kinged.org.uk
Miss A Bowles abowles@kinged.org.uk
Mr M Burder mburder@kinged.org.uk
Miss E Carter ecarter@kinged.org.uk
Mrs D Clayfield dclayfield@kinged.org.uk
Miss K Davies kdavies@kinged.org.uk
Mrs T Magee tmagee@kinged.org.uk
Mr P Malpass pmalpass@kinged.org.uk
Art & Design
Head of Faculty: Mrs R Lyons rlyons@kinged.org.uk
Mr P Bulmer pbulmer@kinged.org.uk
Mrs K Hodges khodges@kinged.org.uk
Miss M Lloyd mlloyd@kinged.org.uk
Mr J Reeve jreeve@kinged.org.uk
Physical Education
Head of Faculty: Mr A Thompson athompson@kinged.org.uk
Miss R Enion renion@kinged.org.uk
Mr G Pearson gpearson@kinged.org.uk
Miss H Sharp hsharp@kinged.org.uk
Mr J Southwart jsouthwart@kinged.org.uk
Modern Languages
Head of Faculty: Ms G Jauzelon gjauzelon@kinged.org.uk
Performing Arts
Head of Faculty: Miss C Shardlow cshardlow@kinged.org.uk
Miss E Carter ecarter@kinged.org.uk
Mrs J Grimley jgrimley@kinged.org.uk
Learning Support
Head of Faculty: Mr L Marvell lmarvell@kinged.org.uk
Mrs N Brookes nbrookes@kinged.org.uk
Senior Teaching Assistants/Mentors
Mrs L Moore
Mrs R Workman
Cover Supervisor
Mrs H Smith

King Edward VII Science and Sport College is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England with Company Number 8158225 and has a registered office at Warren Hills Road, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 4UW