Skip to content ↓
Search

Committed To

Brilliance

    Teaching Staff

    English  
    Head of Faculty: Mrs J Catchpole jcatchpole@kinged.org.uk
    Miss H Abadir habadir@kinged.org.uk
    Miss T Bennett tbennett@kinged.org.uk
    Miss L Fahey lfahey@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs L Field lfield@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs N Pye npye@kinged.org.uk
       
    Mathematics & Computing  
    Head of Faculty: Ms J Palmer jpalmer@kinged.org.uk
    Mr A Ashton aashton@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs M Bolton mbolton@kinged.org.uk
    Dr T Dennis tdennis@kinged.org.uk
    Miss K Holyman kholyman@kinged.org.uk
    Mr P Terzaga pterzaga@kinged.org.uk
    Head of Computing - Ms R Dosanjh rdosanjh@kinged.org.uk
       
    Science  
    Head of Faculty: Mrs D Thornton dthornton@kinged.org.uk
    Miss A Corten acorten@kinged.org.uk
    Miss L Fleming lfleming@kinged.org.uk
    Miss L Griffin lgriffin@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs J Crane jcrane@kinged.org.uk
    Mr S Daniel sdaniel@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs E Marriott  emarriott@kinged.org.uk
    Dr J Pye jpye@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs C Smith (maternity leave)  
    Mr D Taylor dtaylor@kinged.org.uk
    Mr T Walker twalker@kinged.org.uk
       
    Social Studies  
    Head of Faculty: Mr M Frost mfrost@kinged.org.uk
    Mr M Allen mallen@kinged.org.uk
    Miss E Booth ebooth@kinged.org.uk
    Miss A Bowles abowles@kinged.org.uk
    Mr M Burder mburder@kinged.org.uk
    Miss E Carter ecarter@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs D Clayfield dclayfield@kinged.org.uk
    Miss K Davies kdavies@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs T Magee tmagee@kinged.org.uk
    Mr P Malpass pmalpass@kinged.org.uk
       
    Art and Design  
    Head of Faculty: Mrs R Lyons rlyons@kinged.org.uk
    Mr P Bulmer pbulmer@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs K Hodges khodges@kinged.org.uk
    Miss M Lloyd mlloyd@kinged.org.uk
    Mr J Reeve jreeve@kinged.org.uk
    Miss R Ward rward@kinged.org.uk
       
    Physical Education  
    Head of Faculty: Mr A Thompson athompson@kinged.org.uk
    Miss R Enion  renion@kinged.org.uk
    Mr G Pearson gpearson@kinged.org.uk
    Miss H Sharp hsharp@kinged.org.uk
    Mr J Southwart jsouthwart@kinged.org.uk
       
    Modern Languages  
    Head of Faculty: Ms G Jauzelon gjauzelon@kinged.org.uk
    Miss C Guery cguery@kinged.org.uk
       
    Performing Arts  
    Head of Faculty: Miss C Shardlow cshardlow@kinged.org.uk
    Miss E Carter ecarter@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs J Grimley jgrimley@kinged.org.uk
       
    Learning Support  
    Head of Faculty: Mr L Marvell lmarvell@kinged.org.uk
    Mrs N Brookes nbrookes@kinged.org.uk
       
    Senior Teaching Assistants/Mentors  
    Mrs S Baker  
    Mrs L Moore  
    Mrs R Workman  
       
    Cover Supervisor  
    Mrs H Smith