Skip to content ↓
Search

Committed To

Brilliance

    Contact Us

    King Edward VII Science & Sport College
    Warren Hills Road
    Coalville
    Leicestershire
    LE67 4UW
     
    Tel:
     
     
     
    01530 834925
    Switchboard open
    Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
    Friday 8am - 4pm
    Fax:
    01530 832268
    Email:
    Website:
    Follow us: @KingEdCollege

         
    Principal Ms J Byrne  
    Vice Principal Dr J Pye  
    Vice Principal Miss E Booth  
    Director of Sixth Form Mr M Frost  
          Assistant Director of Sixth Form Miss A Bowles  
         
    Pastoral And Progress Leaders       
          Year 11 Mrs J Pallett jpallett@kinged.org.uk
          Year 10 Miss L Caplan lcaplan@kinged.org.uk
         
    Business Manager Mrs L Evans levans@kinged.org.uk
    College Strategic Manager Mrs L Newton lnewton@kinged.org.uk
    Health & Safety and Facilities Manager Mr M Broad mbroad@kinged.org.uk
    Facilities Officer Mr M Fritche mfritche@kinged.org.uk
         
    Chair of Governors Mr J Kailofer  
    Strategic Governance Manager Mrs K Barraclough kbarraclough@kinged.org.uk
    Correspondence for the Chair of Governors should be addressed to Mr J Kailofer at the college address, marked private & confidential.